User Guide

Please note: due to time constraints the help has not yet been updated to reflect the current version of Quoll Writer. It will be updated soon!

Deleting a Project

Warning

When a project is deleted it cannot be retreived. This warning is not be taken lightly, once the project is gone then it is gone so please be sure before deleting.

To delete a project open the project menu and select Delete Project.

The following window will be displayed asking for confirmation:

You must enter the word Yes into the box then press OK to complete the delete.

Back to top